01732 364517

General Enquiries

For all enquiries please fill in the enquiry form.

Or call us directly on:
01732 364517 (+44 1732 364517 from outside the UK)

Associated churches:
Tonbridge Parish Church TN9 1DA
St.Luke’s Maidstone ME14 5AW
St.John’s URC Church Sevenoaks TN13 3LW

Executive Commitee Members
The current members of the TAGC Executive Committee are:

Ian Horsefield
Chairman & Technical Manager
The Vine, Maidstone

Louisa Medhurst
Vice Chair & Prayer Ministry
St. Peter & St. Paul, Tonbridge

Roy Etherton
Writer & Producer
St. John’s, Hildenborough

Jenny Etherton
Writer & Choir Director
St. John’s, Hildenborough

Sandy Chapman
Secretary to the Committee
St. Peter & St. Paul, Tonbridge

June Summers
Christ Church, Tonbridge

Gaby Drozd
Membership Secretary
St. John’s, Hildenborough

Christine Clark
Pastoral Matters
St. Stephen’s, Tonbridge

Steven Hay
‘Front of House’ Manager
Tonbridge Baptist Church

Wendy Horsefield
Prayer Ministry & Venue Secretary
The Vine, Maidstone

Honorary Officers

Honorary President

Rev. Tim Saiet
Honorary Chaplain
St. John’s, Hildenborough

Reason for contact

1 + 11 =

Tonbridge Parish Church

St. Luke's Maidstone

St. John's Sevenoaks